I have automatic forgiveness enabled. Why does my warning report show a first time cancel?

The warning report shows what our system is going to attempt to process. During this process, we will forgive:

  • any penalties that have been forgiven by a staff member, by signing the customer into the class and/or early canceling them.
  • any penalties that should be automatically waived per your studio’s automatic forgiveness policy. For example, if you choose to automatically forgive a customer’s first penalty within any 30 day period.

Your final report that you receive later that day will reflect these forgives!

×

Subscribe

The latest tutorials sent straight to your inbox.